MONTH DATE DAY FESTIVAL
January 14 Sat Makar Sankranti
February 1 Wed Vasant Panchami
24 Fri Maha Shivratree
March 5 Sun Holashtak Arambh
12 Sun Holika Dahan
13 Mon Holi Phagotsav
20 Mon Sheetala Ashtami
28 Tues Nav Varsh Arambh
April 4 Tues Shri Ram Nawmi
5 Wed Shri Doorga Nawmi
11 Tues Shri Hauman Jayanti
28 Fri Shri Parsuram Jayanti
30 Sun Adi Shankar Achrya Vaishak Shukla Panchami
May 4 Thurs  Janki Jayanti
9 Tues Narshimha Jayanti
29 Mon Parvati Jayanti
June 3 Sat Ganga Dashera/ Gaytree Jayanti
5 Mon Nirjala Ekadashi
7.- 9 Wed - Fri Vat Savitri Vrat
9 Fri Sant Kabir Jayanti
July 9 Sun Vyas Guru Purnima
10 July (Mon) to
7 Aug (Mon) Shravan Maas
24 - 30 Mon - Sun Ramayan Saptah
27 Thurs  Naag Panchami
30 Sun Tulsidas Jayanti
August 7 Mon Shravani Raksha Bandhan
14 Mon Shri Krishna Janmasthami
24 Thurs  Hari Talika Vrat
25 Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
29 Tues Radha Astami
September 3 Sun Maha Ravivaar Vrat
5 Tues Anant Chaturdashi Vrat
6 Wed Mahalaye Arambh
7.- 20 Thurs - Wed Pitri Paksh
13 Wed Jeevit Putrika Vrat
21 Thurs Naw Ratri Arambh
29 Fri Shri Doorga Nawmi
30 Sat Vijaya Dashmi
October 5 Thurs Valmiki Jayanti
8 Sun Karwa Chauth
17 Tues Dhan Trayodashi/ Yam Deep Daan
18 Wed Narak Chaturdashi
19 Thurs Deepawli
21 Sat Yam Dwitiya. Bhai Dooj
25 - 27 Wed - Fri Surya Shasti Vrat
31 Tues Prabodhini Ekadashi
November 2 Thurs Vaikunth Chaturdashi
4 Sat Ganga Snan
4 Sat Guru Nanak Jayanti
30 Thurs Gita Jayanti