MASIK EKADASHI
NAME MONTH DATE DAY
Saphala Jan 9 Sat
Putrada Jan 24 Sun
Shattila Feb 7 Sun
Jaya Feb 23 Tues
Vijaya Mar 9 Tues
Amalki Mar 25 Thurs
Papmochani Apr 7 Wed
Kamda Apr 23 Fri
Varuthini May 7 Fri
Mohini May 22 Sat
Apara June 5 Sat
Nirjala June 21 Mon
Yogini July 5 Mon
Devshayini July 20 Tues
Kamika Aug 4 Wed
Pavitra Aug 18 Wed
Aja Sep 3 Fri
Jaljhoolnee Sep 17 Fri
Indira Oct 2 Sat
Papankusha Oct 16 Sat
Rma Nov 1 Mon
Prabodhini Nov 14 Sun
Utpati Nov 30 Tues
Mokshada Dec 14 Tues
Saphala Dec 30 Thurs