MONTH DATE DAY NAME[1]
Jan 1 Tue Saphala
Jan 17 Thu Putrada
Jan 31 Thu Shatila
Feb 16 Sat Jaya
Mar 2 Sat Vijaya
Mar 17 Sun Amalki
Mar 31 Sun Papmochani
Apr 15 Mon Kaamada
Apr 30 Tue Varuthini
May 15 Wed Mohini
May 30 Thu Apara
June 13 Thu Nirjala
June 29 Sat Yogini
July 12 Fri Devshayani
July 28 Sun Kamika
Aug 11 Sun Pavitra
Aug 26 Mon Aja
Sept 9 Mon Jaljhoolni
Sept 25 Wed Indira
Oct 9 Wed Papankusha
Oct 24 Thu Rama
Nov 8 Fri Prabodhini
Nov 22 Fri Uttpati
Dec 8 Sun Mokshada
Dec 22 Sun Saphala